Connecticut Green Bank Board Meetings

The following is a list of dates and times for regular meetings of the Connecticut Green Bank Board of Directors through 2017.

Should a special meeting need to be convened for the Connecticut Green Bank Board of Directors to review staff proposals or to address other issues that arise, a meeting will be scheduled accordingly.

All regular and special meetings will take place at:

Connecticut Green Bank
845 Brook Street. Building #2
Albert Pope Board Room
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Agendas, minutes and related materials will be linked as they become available.

Regular Board Meetings

Friday, January 15, 2016 – Special Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, February 26, 2016 – Special Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Thursday, March 3, 2016 – Special Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, April 22, 2016 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, June 17, 2016 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 – Special Meeting from 4:30 to 5:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, July 22, 2016 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, October 21, 2016 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, December 16, 2016 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Thursday, January 5, 2017 – Special Meeting from 11:30 to 05:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, January 20, 2017 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, March 10, 2017 – Special Meeting from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, April 28, 2017 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, June 23, 2017 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, July 21, 2017 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, October 20, 2017 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials
Friday, December 15, 2017 – Regular Meeting from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. Agenda Minutes Materials